CES schools IELTS CES IELTS Test Centre

Next Available Date Leeds: Friday 17 June 2022 (Limited Availability) Click here for More >

Next Available Date Harrogate: Click here for More >

Test Dates


Available

Full

Available Test Dates (32)

Date Status Location Module
Friday 17 June 2022 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 18 June 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 20 June 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 24 June 2022 General Training Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 27 June 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 1 July 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 2 July 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 4 July 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 8 July 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 11 July 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 15 July 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 16 July 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 18 July 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 22 July 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 23 July 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 25 July 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 29 July 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 30 July 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 1 August 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 5 August 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 8 August 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 12 August 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 13 August 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 15 August 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 19 August 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 20 August 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 22 August 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 26 August 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 3 September 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 29 October 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 19 November 2022 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 10 December 2022 Available Leeds Academic Only

©2022 Centre of English Studies Ltd


Office Address: Examinations Manager, CES Harrogate, 8A Royal Parade, Harrogate. HG1 2SZ
Tel: 01423 531969      Websites: www.ieltsleeds.com, www.ces-schools.com      Email: exa[email protected]