CES schools IELTS CES IELTS Test Centre

Next Available Date Leeds: Monday 22 March 2021 (Limited Availability) Click here for More >

Next Available Date Harrogate: Click here for More >

Test Dates


Available

Full

Available Test Dates (21)

Date Status Location Module
Monday 1 March 2021 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 5 March 2021 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 8 March 2021 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 12 March 2021 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 13 March 2021 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 15 March 2021 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 19 March 2021 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 22 March 2021 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 26 March 2021 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 27 March 2021 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 29 March 2021 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 9 April 2021 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 12 April 2021 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 16 April 2021 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 17 April 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 19 April 2021 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 23 April 2021 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Monday 26 April 2021 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 30 April 2021 Limited Availability Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 29 May 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 19 June 2021 Available Leeds Academic and General Training

©2021 Centre of English Studies Ltd


Office Address: Examinations Manager, CES Harrogate, 8A Royal Parade, Harrogate. HG1 2SZ
Tel: 01423 531969      Websites: www.ieltsleeds.com, www.ces-schools.com      Email: [email protected]