CES schools IELTS CES IELTS Test Centre

Next Available Date Leeds: Saturday 11 May 2019 (General Training Available) Click here for More >

Next Available Date Harrogate: Click here for More >

Available Test Dates (15)

Date Status Location Module
Thursday 25 April 2019 Full Leeds Academic Only
Saturday 27 April 2019 Full Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 4 May 2019 Full Leeds Academic Only
Saturday 11 May 2019 General Training Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Thursday 23 May 2019 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 1 June 2019 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Thursday 13 June 2019 Available Leeds Academic Only
Saturday 22 June 2019 Available Leeds Academic Only
Saturday 29 June 2019 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 6 July 2019 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Thursday 18 July 2019 Available Leeds Academic Only
Saturday 27 July 2019 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Thursday 1 August 2019 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 17 August 2019 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 24 August 2019 Available Leeds Academic Only

©2019 Centre of English Studies Ltd


Office Address: Examinations Manager, CES Harrogate, 8A Royal Parade, Harrogate. HG1 2SZ
Tel: 01423 531969      Websites: www.ieltsleeds.com, www.ces-schools.com      Email: [email protected]