CES schools IELTS CES IELTS Test Centre

Next Available Date Leeds: Friday 17 January 2020 (Available) Click here for More >

Next Available Date Harrogate: Click here for More >

Test Dates


Available

Full

Available Test Dates (23)

Date Status Location Module
Friday 17 January 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 18 January 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 24 January 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 25 January 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 31 January 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 1 February 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 7 February 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 14 February 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 15 February 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 21 February 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 22 February 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 28 February 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 29 February 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 6 March 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 7 March 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 13 March 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 14 March 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 20 March 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Friday 27 March 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 28 March 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 18 April 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 30 May 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training
Saturday 20 June 2020 Available Leeds Academic and General Training

©2019 Centre of English Studies Ltd


Office Address: Examinations Manager, CES Harrogate, 8A Royal Parade, Harrogate. HG1 2SZ
Tel: 01423 531969      Websites: www.ieltsleeds.com, www.ces-schools.com      Email: [email protected]